Tuesday, October 23, 2012

How I Act.

To be honest, I act weird at work. In fact I act pretty much the same as when I was in high school (A year and a half ago). I was in TVP class with one of my bestest friends Jess and before the class starts,we had to go to lunch first. But the fun part was always after lunch when we would walk to our class room. Since this is a TVP class there were only about 6-7 people in it(TVP is video recording/editing btw). We would do so much pointless things down the hallway, mainly how we walk and our arm movements. We would act like agents on a secret mission, dinosaurs, octopi, you name it!
It was just amazing.

Back to what I was saying with work. I didn't have a very good morning, but I didn't let that bring me down at work either so I would do silly things to cheer myself up and also to make others laugh. I work at Sam's Club by the way. And everything there is about member service, so making them laugh is a plus right? Haha, although I won't lie, some people just look at me weird, but I don't mind. While I was working I would see friends or managers, etc. and I would just throw my arms up into the air and yell out "Dinosaur!" and "Rawr!" the next time I saw them. It's silly yes, but it makes them smile/laugh :D I also talk in weird voices. My friend that works there says the things I do creeps her out, but she always tells me so when she is laughing so I normally just don't stop.
 I honestly love my job (even though it can be rough at times) and everyone there, for the most part, is awesome.



Monday, October 22, 2012

Woooossshhhhh~~~

I was going to make a post today about how I was acting all childish at work today(and yesterday) and add in a doodle of what I was actually doing, but I ended up getting really tired. Although I was complaining about taking a nap, I never actually took one xD. I did, however, go to walmart and purchase myself a Pokemon White 2. Came home and started playing that for a couple hours and then remembered I had to draw that picture that was suppose to go with my post (and I'm still in the middle of drawing it), but then my bf was like "Kryssss~~ Let's do something!" I ended up finding a decent stopping point and now we are about to watch an old childhood movie "Fox and the Hound." (I've never really seen it though. Shhhh..) If not tonight, I'll be sure to have the picture done and up with the post tomorrow xD
YAY FOR DAYS OFF WORK!!! 83
So. Much. Nyehh~

So, a little while ago, I went to take my dog Echo out and as I stepped out the door I saw something on the ground that caught my eye. So I went to take a closer look and I was instantly disgusted. ; A;


But yeah, I think I caught them in the middle of their mating thing. I'm so rude :D

Sunday, October 21, 2012

Hey Everybody~

So for the record, I'm new to this. But I'm here to just rant about my days and nights and what not. So bare with me. :) Honestly, I don't even know who would read this stuff, but if anything I'll just tell myself it's just an excuse to talk to myself. Haha. Well I made this blog just to tell stories about my everyday experiences. Some can be new and others just old memories. Yes. I'm still trying to figure out how this website works, so I don't know how well anything will be ): Oh well :D Ttyl~